Is taking pictures using ‘istagram’ and wearing huge glasses while trying to dress up goofly makes me a hipster? yes, but i still question myself, am i really a hipster if i do all this? ones things for sure, i do not have a DSLR haha! I don’t really know what the reason is, but i have been going to sites like ‘we ❤ it’ and other sites that usually promotes hipstery stuffs. So my question is, am i a hipster if i do all this? hmm, probably. Thats what most people say. Here’s the thing, i even Istagram my food, like this:

I guess i have also been included into the ‘Istagram your starbucks’ group, like what everyone does when they get their starbucks:

Haji lane is definitely one of my favourites lanes to shop, and why so? well, you guessed it, antics and lots of stuff to ‘Istagram’. A row of shops dedicated lovers, and yup! im definitely one 🙂

But i’ve never really considered myself a hipster just because of the many hates people give. But if im considered one, then.. i’ll be more than happy to be one 🙂 well, after all, theres nothing wrong with being outselfs right? yup!